Team USA revealed for Overwatch World Cup

Photo by Joe Scarnici/Getty Images

Countries are beginning to unveil their Overwatch rosters for this year’s world cup. We’ve now got a look at who will be representing Team USA. The 12 man roster is currently available, of which only 7 will get to compete. The four tanks will be Muma of the Houston Outlaws, Super of the San Francisco Shock, Space and FCTFCTN of the Los Angeles Valiant. Playing DPS are Danteh of the Houston Outlaws, Corey of the Washington Justice, Sinatraa of the San Francisco Shock, KSF of the Los Angeles Valiant, and Hydration of the Los Angeles Gladiator. On Support will be Sleepy of the Washington Justice, Moth of the San Francisco Shock and Rawkus of the Houston Outlaws.

JavaScript is not available.

We know you’ve been waiting, finally it’s time.Meet your 2019 12-man roster! 🇺🇸 🛡️@Muma🛡️@super_OW🛡️@FCTFCTN🛡️@SPACEOW⚔️@danteh⚔️@Corey_OW⚔️@sinatraa⚔️@ksf⚔️@Hydration💉@sleepy💉@moth_ow💉@Rawkus#WeBelieve

Source via Dot Esports.

About The Author

Robbie Landis Host of the CheckpointXP National Show, Other Identity comic book podcast and a Dungeon Master. Robbie Landis has been playing games since Yoshi's Cookie Factory was released on the NES. He enjoys RPGs, APEX Legends and World of Warcraft.

You might be interested in