Overwatch League 2019 Season2019-08-10 / Photo: Ben Pursell For Blizzard Entertainment

Photo by Ben Pursell For Blizzard Entertainment

The Florida Mayhem announced today via Twitter that they would be parting ways with six members of their team. They include Assistant Coach Kim “KH1” Hyung-il, Flex support Hyeonwoo “HaGoPeun” Jo, Main tank Sangwon “Swon” Yoon, Flex tank Jaemo “xepheR” Koo, Flex tank Yong-jun “DPI” Choi and Main support Jae Ho “RaiN” Park.

The announcement comes as the Overwatch League enters off-season and teams begin to restructure, re-sign and initiate trades. Today, October 7th, marks the beginning of the window to start signing free agents and initiating trades. For more information on the off-season as well as contract status of each player in the Overwatch League, click here.